Stay Connected

FacebookTwitterRSS

Subscribe by Email

Campus occurrences (11/22/11 – 2/2/12)

February 3, 2012

Friday, Nov. 11
3:33 p.m. – False fire alarm in Fulton Hall.

Saturday, Nov. 12
1:48 a.m. – False fire alarm in Bowers Hall.
3:10 p.m. – False fire alarm in Winbigler Hall.
10:50 p.m. One student cited for open alcohol container in an unapproved area, lawn of Fraternity complex.

Sunday, Nov. 13
10:13 p.m. – False fire alarm in Liedman Hall.
2:00 a.m. – One student cited for underage drinking and disorderly conduct, Winbigler Hall.

Saturday, Nov. 19
4:40 p.m. – Two students reported their laptops stolen from their rooms, Cleland Hall. Police are investigating.

Sunday, Nov. 20
12:15 a.m. – One student cited for open alcohol container in an unapproved area, Bowers Hall.

Monday, Nov. 21
6:55 p.m. – Two students reported their iPod and iPad missing from their room, Winbigler Hall. Police are investigating.

Tuesday, Nov. 22
1:10 a.m. – Window broken in Winbigler Hall. Couch broken in Bowers Hall.
1:12 p.m. – One student reported his laptop reported missing from his room, Graham Hall. Police are investigating.

Monday, Nov. 28
10:00 p.m. – False fire alarm in Fulton Hall.

Friday, Dec. 2
One Student cited for possession of marijuana in Winbigler Hall.

Saturday, Dec. 3
11:40 p.m. – Two students documented for open alcohol container in an unapproved area, Bowers Hall.
11:53 p.m. – Two students cited for possession of marijuana in Winbigler Hall.
3:03 a.m. – False fire alarm in Bowers Hall.
3:19 p.m. – False fire alarm in Fulton Hall

Sunday, Dec. 4
1:45 a.m. – One student cited for physical altercation in Graham Hall.
12:49 p.m. – One student arrested for possession of over 30 grams of marijuana in Bowers Hall.

Wednesday, Dec. 7
8:50 – One student cited for open alcohol in an unapproved area in North Hall.
One student reported an empty gun case stolen from his vehicle.

Thursday, Dec. 8
12:25 a.m. – One student cited for disorderly conduct in North Hall.
3:00 a.m. – Two students cited for physical altercation, Bowers Hall.

Saturday, Dec. 10
9:25 p.m. – One student reported his iPad stolen, Cleland Hall. Police are investigating.
An unidentified individual was escorted by Monmouth Police for trespassing in Bowers Hall. The individual has been banned from campus by the Office of Residence Life.

Wednesday, Dec. 14
12:20 p.m. – One student cited for open container in an unapproved area in North Hall.
12:25 p.m. – One student cited for open container in an unapproved area in Bowers Hall.

Friday, Jan. 27
10:50 p.m. – Six students charged with marijuana use in Graham Hall.

Saturday, Jan. 28
10:45 p.m. – One students charged with damage to college property in Bowers Hall.
11:50 p.m. – Two students charged with physical altercation, Bowers Hall.

Saturday, Jan. 29
12:00 a.m. – Two students charged with physical altercation, Bowers Hall.
2:20 a.m. – Sink in the public bathroom in Bowers Hall damaged.
2:30 a.m. – One student cited for open alcohol in unapproved area in Bowers Hall.

Monday, Jan. 30
8:56 a.m. – One student cited for marijuana in Grier Hall.

Be Sociable, Share!