Stay Connected

FacebookTwitterRSS

Subscribe by Email

Campus Occurrences

February 15, 2013

Wednesday, Jan. 20
12 a.m. – Two students cited for smoking controlled substance, Sixth Street parking lot.
2:45 a.m. – Two students cited for noise violation, North Hall.

Monday, Jan. 25
9:20 a.m. – One student cited for possession of controlled substance, Cleland Hall.

Tuesday, Jan. 26
10:23 a.m. – Two students cited for disorderly conduct, Bowers Hall.
7:26 p.m. – False fire alarm in the Intercultural House.

Friday, Feb. 1
11:08 p.m. – Two students cited for fire code violation, Graham Hall.
11:45 p.m. – Four students cited for fire code violation, North Hall.

Saturday, Feb. 2
2:24 a.m. – One student cited for disorderly conduct, North Hall.
2:42 a.m. – Two students cited for damage to lounge furniture, North Hall.
4 a.m. – One student cited for disorderly conduct, North Hall.
11 p.m. – Two students cited for physical altercation, Graham Hall.

Sunday, Feb. 3
12:50 a.m. – Two students cited for noise violation, North Hall.

Sunday, Feb. 10
1:34 p.m. – One student cited for disorderly conduct, Winbigler Hall.

Tuesday, Feb. 12
9:48 a.m. – False fire alarm, Peterson Hall.
4:27 p.m. – One student transported to the hospital.

Wednesday, Feb. 13
5:53 p.m. – Glass on the main door of HT shattered.

Thursday, Feb. 14
2 a.m. – False fire alarm, Founders Village.

Be Sociable, Share!